欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

面试自我介绍英文

| 倩仪

找工作面试的时候我们都需要做一份简历,那么简历的中英文自我介绍要怎么写呢?下面就是小编给大家带来的自我介绍英文,希望能帮助到大家!

自我介绍英文1

Good morning everyone!I'm Nickle. I'm 24. I graduated from Hunan Normal University on _ Campus. My major is English Education. After graduation, I have worked for one year in Li Yang Kid's English. My students are between 5 and 12 years old.

I'm outgoing and open-minded. In my spare time, I have broad interests. Such as reading, surfing the internet, listening to music and even chatting with foreign friends online if possible. I like children very much. I think children are active, innocent and pure.

With them, I feel very relaxed, pleasant and younger. Therefore, I learned a lot from my one year working experience.Teaching children English is very interesting but it is also challenging. Because children are always active, even sometimes very naughty.

So teachers need a lot of patience to deal with children. The most important that I have learned from my one year teaching experience is that a teacher should have the mind that always wants to go on learning. Teaching is a job at which one will never be perfect. If I have the chance, I will try my best to be a good primary English teacher.

自我介绍英文2

Good morning. It's a pleasure for me present myself. My name is _, and I am a candidate for the position of java software engineer

I am certain that my qualification and experience is at par with the job requirement. Hereby i am providing you with a brief overview of my skill set and achievments.

I have completed my graduation in computer science from PQR college of sciences. I hold a diploma in software testing techniques. I have an extensive work experience in the relevant field for 5 years. I have worked as a supervisor of a 5 member team for software testing. The responsibilities i carried out included analysing and testing software using JavaScipt and PHP languages. I have also looked after the technical testing department of the organization and solved whatever problems the software programs face while they were commercially run.

I am confident of my interpersonal skills and have attended various international clients in the organization. I am fluent with English, Spanish and German. I recognise the importance of team work in an organisational success and actively seek methodical way to solutions. I am interseted to be associated with your organization at a responsible position. I hope that through my work experience I will be a new member of your JAVA programming team. More information about my programming experiences and abilities is detailed in my CV enclosed with this letter.

自我介绍英文3

I think that since the admission, the school has to comply with the rules and regulations, has a good ideological and moral quality, outstanding performance. Have a strong collective sense of honor and sense of responsibility, adhere to the principle of practical work for things.

I thought the correct Chikunailao can have lofty ideals and great goals, the importance of personal moral cultivation, the adoption of a healthy life style, helpful, concerned about national affairs.

In school, I have been studying hard and assiduously, through systematic study and master a solid foundation of knowledge.

After school hours, I actively participated in physical training, enhance physical fitness, loves labor and actively participate in the school's cultural and sports activities, to participate in social practice, inherit and carry forward the spirit of arduous struggle, also participated in the school's literature and calligraphy Association , Enriching the after-school life, in all its aspects have been improved accordingly.

"Bao Jianfeng from Grounding out, plum blossom-to the bitter cold," I firmly believe that through continuous learning and efforts to become a ideals, morality, culture, and discipline of students, with outstanding achievements meet the challenge, for the community I am a lifetime contribution to the construction of the power.

自我介绍英文4

我是___,所学的是国际政治专业,四年的大学生活是我人生的关键点。校园生涯和社会实践生活我不断的挑战自我、充实自己,为实现人生的价值打下坚实的基础。

学习中,我脚踏实地,求实创新。一直努力的学习专业课知识,掌握了社会科学和自然科学相结合的分析方法。了解我国对外方针政策、法规以及国际政治的理论前沿和政治学、世界经济的发展动态。为提高自己的社会交往和各方面知识的运用能力,我积极参加社会实践。这些经历,不仅增强了我吃苦耐劳、自理自立的能力,还提高了我与别人合作与交往的能力。

思想上,我积极要求上进,以党员为目标严格要求自己.我还利用课余时间深入了解各系团总支、学生分会和学生社团的日常职责及工作情况,协助各学生团体之间开展联谊活动,增进了各学生团体之间的交流。通过这些活动,不仅营造了良好的学习氛围,还丰富了校园文化,充实了新同学们的业余文化生活,还增强同学们的集体荣誉感、团队精神. 在可贵的四年大学生活里,我经历了人生不曾有过的许多东西,我只能说四年助就了我成功的一半,我自信能凭自己的能力和学识在毕业以后的工作和生活中克服各种困难,不断实现自我的人生价值和追求的目标。

I am _ _ _, the international politics major, four years of university life is the key point in my life. The campus life career and social practice, I constantly challenge themselves, to enrich themselves, a solid foundation for the realization of the value of life lay.

I am learning, down-to-earth, realistic and innovative. Have been efforts to learn professional knowledge, master the analysis method of social science and natural science. Combining the understanding of China's foreign policies, regulations and international political theory and political science, the dynamic development of the world economy. In order to improve their social contacts and other aspects the ability of using knowledge, I actively participate in social practice. These experiences not only strengthened my hard-working, self-supporting ability, but also improve my ability to cooperate with others and contacts.

I thought, positive progress requirements, to the party is strict with myself. I also used the spare time to understand the Department of youth daily responsibilities and work of student branch and student organizations, to assist each student organizations to carry out activities, enhance the communication between each student groups. Through these activities, not only to create a good learning atmosphere, but also enrich the campus culture, enrich the new students amateur cultural life, but also enhance the collective sense of honor students, team spirit. In the precious four years of university life, I have experienced many things in life don't have, I can only say that four years will help half I succeed, I am confident of their own abilities and knowledge in the work after graduation and overcome various difficulties in life, realize their value of life and the pursuit of the goal.

自我介绍英文5

Hello everyone, my name is Lee. This is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and I believe I can make good performance today. Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 20 years old,born in Guangdong province, south of China, and I am a senior student at Guangdong _University. My major is English. And I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in June.

In the past four years, I spent most of my time on study. I passed CET4 and CET6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of Language. Besides, I have attended several Speech competition held in Beijing, which really showed our professional advantages. I have taken a tour to some big factories and companies, through which I got a deep understanding of English for application.

Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made extraordinary progress since 1998, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward. But I have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still. I guess you may be interested in why I choose this job. I would like to tell you that this job is one of my lifelong goals.

If I can work here,I will work hard. As to my character, I cannot describe it well, but I know I am optimistic and confident. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but I am not lonely, for I like to chat with my classmates about almost everything. My favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online. From life at university, I learn how to balance study and entertainment. By the way, I was an actor in our amazing drama club. I have a few glorious memories on stage.


面试自我介绍英文相关文章:

面试英语自我介绍模板大全

面试英文自我介绍5篇精选

面试英语自我介绍大全

大学生面试英文自我介绍大全

一分钟自我介绍

求职自我介绍

面试自我介绍范文

通用版个人面试自我介绍大全

最新3分钟面试自我介绍大全

实用版个人面试自我介绍模板汇总