欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

3分钟大学生英语自我介绍大全

| 邓茵

  当今时代对英语的要求越来越高,面试对英语的要求也一样,那么大学生的自我介绍应该怎么说比较合适?以下是小编为你带来的3分钟大学生英语自我介绍内容,希望能够帮到你。

  3分钟大学生英语自我介绍1

  My name is___________ . There are 4 people in my family. My father is a Chemistry teacher. He teaches chemistry in senior high school. My mother is an English teacher. She teaches English in the university. I have a younger brother, he is a junior high school student and is preparing for the entrance exam.

  I like to read English story books in my free time. Sometimes I surf the Internet and download the E- books to read. Reading E- books is fun. In addition, it also enlarges my vocabulary words because of the advanced technology and the vivid animations.

  I hope to study both English and computer technology because I am interested in both of the subjects. Maybe one day I could combine both of them and apply to my research in the future.

  3分钟大学生英语自我介绍2

  Hello, I'm Liu Lian, and can also call me Andy liu.. I'm studying at Peking University, majoring in accounting

  During the period of school, academic excellence, one through the National Computer Rank Examination (two C language), the second through the university English four, six level of test, the same year, won the third-prize, the competition of the National College English major, self ACCA (ACCA), for the second stage candidates, 4 at the start of the financial investment, is interested in registration of the June CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) test.

  The political aspect, I am a member of the Communist Party of China during the period of school, has served as class secretary position, responsible for a ban on activities within the organization and the comrades to join the group issued opinions, have strong communication skills and coordination ability; I was in school during the school has won the Title of outstanding members, outstanding class cadre title. Three good student title.

  In association activities, I served as vice minister of study at the student union. I organized the second oral English competition and so on. It reflected good leadership and team work

  On the social practice, I practice in the Finance Department of Tianjin University of Technology in September 20_ October settlement center, outstanding performance in practice, led by the praise; in addition, from September 20_ -20_ year in July, I have been in the school of accounting information center work, participate in the laboratory construction work, and daily network maintenance work.

  Finally, please support me a lot, vote for me more, thank you!

  3分钟大学生英语自我介绍3

  Good morning, thanks for giving me this opportunity for this face to face interview. It’s really my honor to apply for this new position. Now I will introduce myself briefly . My name is Eric, 32 years old, married, in good health, born in Linyi city, Shandong province.

  Till now, I have graduated from Shandong Architecture University for eight years, and my major is English.I got my bachelor degree in 20_ . I studied hard in the university, so I passed Test for English Major grade 4 and grade 8 successively during my university.

  Since graduation, I have had over 7 years work experience: 5 years in the import and export area. I also spent two years and half working as English translator in the overseas construction project.My professional knowledge and experience can make me work efficiently.

  My personality can be described as outgoing, optimistic,responsible, honest, and work under high pressure. I can get along well with my leaders and colleagues.

  I think my knowledge,experience and other qualifications show that I’m very fit for this job. I believe I can meet your job requirements.

  I sincerely hope I can get this job. If I’m employed, I would like to devote my experience and skills to this new position, and make positive contributions to your company..

  Okay, this is my brief self introduction.That’s all. Thanks for listening.

  3分钟大学生英语自我介绍4

  I am ___________. I was born in _________ . I graduate from senior high school and major in English. I started learning English since I was 12 years old. My parents have a lot of American friends. That’s why I have no problem communicating with Americans or others by speaking English.

  In my spare time, I like to do anything relating to English such as listening to English songs, watching English movies or TV programs, or even attending the activities held by some English clubs or institutes. I used to go abroad for a short- term English study. During that time, I learned a lot of daily life English and saw a lot of different things.

  I think language is very interesting. I could express one substance by using different sounds. So I wish I could study and read more English literatures and enlarge my knowledge.

  3分钟大学生英语自我介绍5

  My name is Li Haiqing. I am a local person who is 21years old. I am from chongqing and I am of the opinion that my hometown is a beautiful city.

  Moreover, I would like to say something about my family. I have my mother ,my father,and my elder sisther,they love me very much,I know my parents have so much hops and dreams for me。So I must study well.

  I have the confidence because I have such ability! I am kind-hearted, patient, outgoing and creative. I am a hard working student especially do the thing I am interested in. I will try my best to resolve any problem no matter how difficult it is. I always believe that one will easily lag behind unless he keeps on learning.

  In spare time, I like reading books, surfing on the Internet, listening to music like, classic, or light music, because they can make me feel relaxed. Nobody could keep on working efficiently, therefore proper amusement is a must. In addition, I insist on do some physical training such as running, and horizontal bar as well. By doing this, I can always stay healthy.

  That’s all. Thank you for giving me such a valuable opportunity!


3分钟大学生英语自我介绍大全相关文章:

1.3分钟自我介绍完整版范文大全

2.个性3分钟自我介绍大全

3.3分钟求职自我介绍大全5篇精选

4.教师3分钟面试自我介绍大全

5.3分钟求职自我介绍优秀汇总

6.3分钟面试自我介绍全新合集

7.3分钟面试自我介绍最新合集

8.新人入职3分钟自我介绍大全

9.面试自我介绍范文

10.公司面试三分钟自我介绍范文合集