SSI ļʱ

欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

个人英语简短自我介绍

| 春秀

作为一名新人,在来到新的地方之后,做一个简单的自我介绍是很有必要的,这样别人可以快速地认识你。以下是小编为大家带来的个人英语简短自我介绍,欢迎大家参考。

个人英语简短自我介绍范文1

My name is ___. I am graduate from __ senior high school and major in __. There are __ people in my family. My father works in a puter pany. And my mother is a housewife. I am the youngest one in my family.

In my spare time, I like to read novels. I think reading could enlarge my knowledge. As for novels, I could imagine whatever I like such as a well-known scientist or a kung-fu master. In addition to reading, I also like to play PC games. A lot of grownups think playing PC games hinders the students from learning. But I think PC games could motivate me to learn something such as English or Japanese.My favorite course is English because I think it is interesting to say one thing via different sounds. I wish my English could be improved in the ne_t four years and be able to speak fluent English in the future.

个人英语简短自我介绍范文2

Hello everyone, my name is Lee. This is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and I believe I can make good performance today. Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 20 years old,born in Guangdong province, south of China, and I am a senior student at Guangdong __University. My major is English. And I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in June.

In the past four years, I spent most of my time on study. I passed CET4 and CET6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of Language. Besides, I have attended several Speech petition held in Beijing, which really showed our professional advantages. I have taken a tour to some big factories and panies, through which I got a deep understanding of English for application.

Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made e_traordinary progress since 1998, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward. But I have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still. I guess you may be interested in why I choose this job. I would like to tell you that this job is one of my lifelong goals.

If I can work here,I will work hard. As to my character, I cannot describe it well, but I know I am optimistic and confident. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but I am not lonely, for I like to chat with my classmates about almost everything. My favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online. From life at university, I learn how to balance study and entertainment. By the way, I was an actor in our amazing drama club. I have a few glorious memories on stage.

个人英语简短自我介绍范文3

Good morning, everyone. Thank you for taking your time. It's really my honor to have this opportunity to take part in this interview. Now, I would like to introduce myself briefly.

My name is Doris. I am 23 years old and born in Qingdao. I graduated from Hebei University of Science and Technology. My major is English.And I got my bachelor degree after my graduation. I also studied Audit in Hebei Normal University of Science and Technology. I am very interested in English and study very hard on this subject. I had passed TEM-8 and BEC Vantage. I worked in an American company at the beginning of this year. My spoken English was improved a lot by communicating with Americans frequently during that period.

I am very optimistic and easy to get along with. I have many friends. Teamwork spirit is very important in this age. I think if we want to make big achievement, it’s very important to learn how to cooperate with other people. My motto is "characters determine destity", so I alwarys remind myself to be honest and modest to everyone .

A verd says "attitude is everything". If I get this job, I will put all my heart in it and try my best to do it well.

个人英语简短自我介绍范文4

My name is ... ..., born in 1988, I am from the beautiful coastal city of Tianjin, in school I have learned during the professional is a professional Chinese medicine, Chinese medicine has also made the qualification certificate transfers, my self-evaluation is a strong professional knowledge, honest and trustworthy people to work, his enthusiasm, vibrant, generous, has a strong sense of responsibility and dedication, but also greater pressure to bear, until I have a number of work e_perience and e_perience, hope to join your company's work team! This is my brief account of their own! Thanks!

个人英语简短自我介绍范文5

Hello, everyone。 I’m very happy to stand here to introduce myself。

My name is Wang _iaoming。 I’m 14 years old, from Zhen Jiang Zhong Shan Road Primary School。 It’s a beautiful school, and I love it very much。

I’m a happy and talented boy。 I like to make friends with others, and I get on well with my classmates。 Basketball is my favorite sport。 I always play basketball in my spare time。 Through this game, I get many benefits。

At school, I study Chinese, Math, English, History, and so on。 I like all of them。 And I’m doing well in my study。 I’m interested in learning English very much。 I believe that I will do well in future。 I won’t let you down。

Thank you for your listening。


个人英语简短自我介绍相关文章:

简短个人英语自我介绍范文五篇

个人英文自我介绍简短范文五篇

个人自我介绍英语简短

个人英语自我介绍简短范文

英语版个人自我介绍简短五篇

英语个人自我介绍简短

个人英语自我介绍简单范文五篇

个人英语自我介绍简短范文五篇

英语个人自我介绍简单五篇

简单英语个人自我介绍范文五篇