SSI ļʱ

欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 英语自我介绍 >

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短

| 春秀

高中生开学后怎样才能通过自我介绍在短短的几分钟时间里给别人留下深刻的印象呢?不会用英语自我介绍的话来看看吧,以下是小编为大家带来的高一优秀英语自我介绍简短,欢迎大家参考。

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短范文1

My name is peter. I am si- years old. I am from Taiwan.Many people ask me about my Chinese name because they think the meaning of it is very interesting. But I hope my friends can remember my English name rather than my Chinese one.

My hobby is playing basketball. I usually play it with my friends after school, and I believe playing basketball will bring me good health. I am a talkative person. It is very difficult for me to keep quiet. Now I am studying in English, so I hope everyone can speak English to me. Otherwise I will feel very bad if I keep quiet.

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短范文2

My name is Li Hua. I was born in the city of Dalian, Liaoning Province. I studied in Guangming Primary School from 20-- to 20--. Then I entered NO. 6 Middle School where I mainly learned the subjects like Chinese, mathematics, English, physics, chemistry and computer.

I have been very fond of and good at English and computer ever since. Therefore I placed first in the school computer competition last year. My hobbies include swimming in summer, skating in winter as well as collecting stamps and listening to popular music in my spare time.

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短范文3

I am --. I was born in ---------. I graduate from -------- of Urban Construction. I started learning English since I was 15 years old.My father is a farmer . And my mother is a housewife. I am the youngest one in my family. My brother have a lot of American friends. That’s why I have no problem communicating with Americans or others by speaking English.

In my spare time, I like to do anything relating to English such as listening to English songs, watching English movies or TV programs, or even attending the activities held by some English clubs or institutes. I used to go University for a short- term English study. During that time, I learned a lot of daily life English and saw a lot of different things.

I think language is very interesting. I could e-press one substanceby using different sounds. So I wish I could study and read more English enlarge my knowledge.

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短范文4

Good morning ladies and gentlemen,I’m Jiang Lin from Shandong Province.Its my pleasure to be here in front of you to introduce myself.I’m now studying in Grade 3 in No.1 middle school of my hometown and Ill finish my study here this summer.

About my character, I can’t describe it well, but generally speaking ,I am a hard_working student especially when I do the things I am interested in. And I am optimistic and confident. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading, listening to music, but I am not lonely, In my spare time,I often go shopping with my friends,surf on the Internet and do some sports,such as running,table tennis and roller_skating. I even got the 4th place in the 1500-meter race in my school sports meeting,which was a very glorious memory.But now since I’m faced with National College Entrance E-amination,I can’t spend too much time doing sports.But this busy life has also taught me how to balance between study and entertainment.Also I love English very much.I often write compositions to improve my witten ability, but I know my english is not good enough,I still need to make an effort.

This is a brief introduction of myself.At last I really look forward to being admitted and becoming part of the NUS team. Thank you very much.

高一优秀英语自我介绍简短范文5

My name is Li Hua. Now I am in Class 1 Grade 1. I come from Niuzhuang Town. I was born On September 12, 1997. I graduated from Niuzhuang Middle school. I’m an outgoing boy and have many hobbies. I’m fond of listening to music but I am not good at singing.

In my spare time I like reading books, playing chess and hanging out with friends. My favourite subject is English. I think it is very interesting and useful. So I will try my best to learn it well. I hope I can get along well with other students and teachers. My dream is to become a doctor in the future. Where there is a will , there is a way. I think I will realize my dream by working hard.


高一优秀英语自我介绍简短相关文章:

高一英语自我介绍简短五篇

英语自我介绍高一简短范文

高一新生英语自我介绍范文大全

高一新生英语自我介绍七篇

高中英语自我介绍简短范文

高中个人英语自我介绍简短五篇

高中英语自我介绍作文简短五篇

高中英语自我介绍一分钟简短五篇

高一学生英语自我介绍范文

优秀英语自我介绍简短范文