SSI ļʱ

欢迎您访问蜜蜂职场文库!

当前位置: 蜜蜂职场文库 > 简历自我介绍 >

应聘简历自我介绍英文

| 春秀

面试时的自我介绍是面试者和hr沟通的开始,如果想要给你面前的面试官一个好的印象,一个精彩的自我介绍是必不可少的,那么你知道应聘的自我介绍简历该怎么写吗?以下是小编为大家带来的应聘简历自我介绍英文,欢迎大家参考。

应聘简历自我介绍英文范文1

am cheerful, modest, self-confident and good at communicating with others. I study industriously and rigorously. Whenever I come across a problem in study, I'm able to consult with an open mind and try my best to get an indepth knowledge. Possessing the honest credible moral character, a sense of teamwork and responsibility for my work, I have strong endurance, willpower and hard-working quality of the work to identify persistent optimism, the courage to face difficulties and challenges.

At the same time, I have taken an active part in all kinds of activities in order to improve my personal qualities. From these e_periences, I have not only realized the importance of unity and cooperation, but also learned a lot of social knowledge, and I believe all these will play an important role in my future career.

应聘简历自我介绍英文范文2

Good morning !

It is really my honor to have this opportunity for a interview,

I hope i can make a good performance today. I'm confident that I can succeed.

Now i will introduce myself briefly

I am 26 years old,born in shandong province .

I was graduated from qingdao university. my major is electronic.and i got my bachelor degree after my graduation in the year of 2003.

I spend most of my time on study,i have passed CET4/6 . and i have acquired basic knowledge of my major during my school time.

In July 2003, I begin work for a small private company as a technical support engineer in QingDao city.Because I'm capable of more responsibilities, so I decided to change my job.

And in August 2004,I left QingDao to BeiJing and worked for a foreign enterprise as a automation software test engineer.Because I want to change my working environment, I'd like to find a job which is more challenging. Morover Motorola is a global company, so I feel I can gain the most from working in this kind of company ennvironment. That is the reason why I come here to compete for this position.

I think I'm a good team player and I'm a person of great honesty to others. Also I am able to work under great pressure.

应聘简历自我介绍英文范文3

Dear Sir or Madame:

Hello ! I 'm __ ,I feel I will be fit for the job needed in your company. I’m 22 years old and in good health. After graduation from ____a middle school, I have studied IT for many years. I am a better man.Do well in personal responsibility ,I am good at both operating a PC,I like palying basketball.computer and listening to the music.I’m interested in the position .

I want very much to be accepted by your company. I’ll work hard if I can be a member in your company.

应聘简历自我介绍英文范文4

my name is chen__,i was born in 1987 and come from the the famous scenic spot ---lunshan,jiujiang.my major in university is customs declaration and international freight.during my study in university,i went to the training of national Customs Officer,cargo agent,declarant,assiatant logistician and Documentation Specialist ,and got all the certificates.and i also win many scholarships.i have a lot of professional knowledge which made be able to work efficiently. My individuality can be described as an honest, a strong sense of duty, positive and passional,and work well under heavy pressure.i hope that i had the honor to join in your company.

my name is ...i was born in1987 and I 'm from the beautiful famous jiujiang in lushan. during the time in school ,my major subject is customs declaration and international freight during the time in school I have got many kinds of rewards, and I have passed the e_anms of national Customs Officer,cargo agent,declarant,assiatant logistician and Documentation Specialist .

I am a person with rich knowledge of my major,and i am honest .I 'm also very hot-hearted ,I am vrey lively and I have strong resposibility of my job .I can bear lots of pressure .I hope i can be a member in your company.

This is my self introduction ,thanks!

应聘简历自我介绍英文范文5

Hello everyone, my name is Lee. This is really a great honor to have this opportunity, and I believe I can make good performance today. Now I will introduce myself briefly. I am 20 years old,born in Guangdong province, south of China, and I am a senior student at Guangdong __University. My major is English. And I will receive my bachelor degree after my graduation in June. In the past four years, I spent most of my time on study. I passed CET4 and CET6 with a ease and acquired basic theoretical and practical knowledge of Language. Besides, I have attended several Speech competition held in Beijing, which really showed our professional advantages. I have taken a tour to some big factories and companies, through which I got a deep understanding of English for application. Compared to developed countries, unfortunately, although we have made e_traordinary progress since 1998, our packaging industry is still underdeveloped, messy and unstable, and the situation of employees in the field is awkward. But I have full confidence in its bright future if only our economy can be kept at the growth pace still. I guess you may be interested in why I choose this job. I would like to tell you that this job is one of my lifelong goals.

If I can work here,I will work hard. As to my character, I cannot describe it well, but I know I am optimistic and confident. Sometimes I prefer to stay alone, reading and listening to the music, but I am not lonely, for I like to chat with my classmates about almost everything. My favorite pastime is to play volleyball, to play cards or to surf online. From life at university, I learn how to balance study and entertainment. By the way, I was an actor in our amazing drama club. I have a few glorious memories on stage. That is my pride...


应聘简历自我介绍英文相关文章:

面试自我介绍范文

关于英文的简历的自我介绍大全

2021面试个人简介英文自我介绍6篇

英文简历的自我介绍模板合集

面试英文自我介绍3分钟范文

面试自我介绍英文

面试个人简历自我介绍范文五篇

求职简历自我介绍范文五篇

个人求职简历自我介绍范文五篇

面试自我介绍范文